TESTIMONIALS



__________________________________________________________________________

I passed both the FE and the PE this year after being out of school for fifteen years.  I don’t think I ever could have done it without Chaya Engineering.  The FE exam covers so many different engineering disciplines that someone with a very specialized electrical degree like me doesn’t stand much chance against the FE.  Chaya Engineering is ‘The Equalizer’!  The Chaya FE Prep classes break all the fundamental disciplines of engineering down to the basics.  Then, Chaya Engineering teaches you test taking strategies that are critical to cutting through the gauntlet of topics covered by the FE and PE.  The best advice I can give anyone just starting out in their endeavor to pass the FE and PE is that it’s like training for prize fight.  A good coach can’t help you without putting in lots of hours practicing but hours and hours of practice alone aren’t very effective without a good coach.  Chaya Engineering is a coach with a winning record, listen to them, do the work, and you will pass.  Thanks for everything Coach Gant and Coach Aruna!                                                                                                           Andy K.  Mesa, AZ--passed Apr '12 FE and Oct '12 Electrical PE

___________________________________________________________________________________

Well, I passed the FE after taking the test 3 times before. I felt the review course really prepared me and gave me the confidence and tools I needed to take the exam. The classes were well worth the time and effort and I want to thank Gant and his team for putting together such detailed information and tutoring, and helping me pass this test; I would recommend the course to anyone!.  Looking forward to taking the PE exam.   Julio H.  Phoenix, AZ--passed Oct '12 FE

___________________________________________________________________________________

The idea of passing the FE exam ten years after graduation seemed nearly impossible. I wanted to give myself the best chance possible by taking a review course, so I asked around and a friend recommended Chaya Engineering's FE Review Course.  The well structured weekend courses broke apart the topics into bite-sized pieces so as not to overwhelm the students.  In addition to subject matter, the class also teaches how to take the exam using time-saving techniques that aren't in any book.  Along with diligent studying, I had every thing I needed to go into the exam with confidence.  I definitely recommend this course to anyone who wants to pass the FE exam in 1 try!               Josh S.  Phoenix, AZ--passed Oct '12 FE

___________________________________________________________________________________

The Chaya Engineering FE review class was a very valuable tool that aided in me in becoming an E.I.T. and passing the FE Exam.  The class presented me with practice and study material that was on point with the actual exam.  Gant was also a great instructor.  On top of traveling to Texas to hold class, he also made himself available via Skype learning sessions, which I felt was above and beyond what other classes of the sort would offer.  Thanks Gant, and Chaya Engineering for assisting me in overcoming a big hurdle in my engineering career!                                              Keith Z.  Lumberton, TX--passed Oct '12 FE

___________________________________________________________________________________

Dr. Yasanayake is an excellent teacher with lot of passion towards teaching. The material provided was very precise and helpful. This class definitely has helped me to pass this exam. I was very happy with the content of the review class. I attended the whole class via web conferencing which saved my time and money. I am really grateful for the help and support i got from this class.                                                      Seema K.  The Colony, TX--passed Oct '12 FE

___________________________________________________________________________________

Chaya Engineering EIT review class gave me the organized discipline and course format I needed to study. I am a mother of two and my husband works nights and weekends. Finding the time to study on my own and not knowing what to concentrate on made it more difficult. The class was followed by homework chapters that practiced what we did in class. This gave the discipline I needed to stay on track and extra strategies for the test I did not have before the class. I passed this go around!       Camila F.  Phoenix, AZ--passed Oct '12 FE

___________________________________________________________________________________

The CHAYA Engineering class did a great job covering key areas on the Electrical PE exam. The PowerPoint slides are very helpful for the test and the class provides a great forum for questions and discussion. Thanks to all of the instructors and my classmates! This class definitely helped me pass the test.                                                          Kyle C.  Phoenix, AZ--passed Apr '12 Electrical PE

___________________________________________________________________________________

I graduated from University of Texas at San Antonio in December 2006 with my Electrical Engineering degree.  I was given bad advice not to take the FE exam because I would be dealing with computers, and passing the FE exam wouldn’t benefit me in anyway.  Four years ago I started working for an Architectural/Engineering firm where I was required not only to pass the FE exam but also become a PE.  I struggled for a couple of years, trying to pass the FE with no success, until I was referred to CHAYA Engineering.  Having an EE degree and being out of school for so many years I felt difficult to teach myself the topics such as Fluids, Thermodynamics, and Material Science.  But thanks to Gant's classes, his quick tips, and the study material, I gained the knowledge and confidence to finally get pass this huge road block.  I am hoping to take advantage of the Electrical PE course that CHAYA Engineering offers.    Jonathan G.  San Antonio, TX--passed Apr '12 FE

___________________________________________________________________________________

I passed the FE exam with the help of the 8-Hour review session from Chaya Engineering!  The review session gave me the skills I needed to use the CASIO FX-115ES calculator to quickly and accurately answer the exam problems.  I flew through the math session in no time!  Gant provides you with excellent step by step slides that explain how to use the calculator to answer exam questions.  Gant also gave me tons of practice test questions to work on.  Included in the registration was access to the Exam Cafe website which offers even more practice questions.  If I had to do it again, I would have spent less time reading the giant yellow FE review book, and more time working on practice problems from Chaya Engineering.  I highly recommend the review sessions from Chaya Engineering.  Gant runs a professional organization and it's obvious he truly cares about the success of his students.                                          Bill C.  Phoenix, AZ--passed Apr '12 FE

___________________________________________________________________________________

Two weeks before the FE exam I found myself horribly unprepared.  I enrolled in the Chaya Engineering 1-Day workshop and was very happy with the results.  The calculator training alone was worth it.  I was able to answer questions in 20 seconds during the exam just by understanding the calculator that would have taken me 5 minutes or more to work out by hand.  I don't think I would have passed without taking the course.                                                                                                         Jon B.  Phoenix, AZ--passed Apr '12 FE

___________________________________________________________________________________

I graduated in May 2007 from Arizona State University in Chemical Engineering.  I worked in and out of my field for 5 years before attempting to take the FE exam.  Before taking the FE exam, I took Chaya Engineering's FE Review Class, and I passed the test on my first attempt. Gant's class was an excellent opportunity to brush up on all of the subjects that I took in college, and gain experience with the exam acceptable calculator.  I learned new subjects that were specific to the Electrical, Civil and Mechanical disciplines as well; which I hadn't any experience with.  When I took the test I was extremely nervous.  But, thanks to the review session I had studied all of the relevant subjects and flew through the exam.  During the first session I breezed through and had enough time to review my work, and even correct a few mistakes.  The second session wasn't as easy, but I did pass!                                                              Michael D.  Chandler, AZ--passed Apr '12 FE

___________________________________________________________________________________

CHAYA 1-Day workshop helped me strengthen my test taking skills.  I was able to save significant time by segregating questions according to their difficulty level simply by looking at them.  CHAYA calculator tutorial alone was worth it all.  I answered questions that would usually take 10 minutes in 10 seconds. Thank you Gant!         Nicolas C.  Tucson, AZ--passed Apr '12 FE

___________________________________________________________________________________
I was referred to CHAYA Engineering and Gant by a fellow colleague for the FE preparation course.  It was apparent after the first session that my colleague could not have been more correct.  After being  out of college for nearly five years, the broad topics covered in the fundamentals of engineering exam seemed all too daunting.  Gant and his course was the catalyst I needed to successfully prepare for the exam.  The accelerated review sessions are designed to still allow for individuals to maintain their normal work schedules, while providing the much needed review.  I successfully passed my FE exam in April of 2011 and immediately enrolled in the PE preparation course.  In October of 2011, I  was equally as successful in my PE exam after Gant’s course.  It is apparent that Gant takes his classes and student’s success extremely personally. Thank you Dr. Gant for the amazing program you have started and I will continue to recommend CHAYA Engineering to anyone I know seeking FE and PE review.       Ryan H.  Chandler, AZ--passed Oct '11 Civil PE & Apr '11 FE 

___________________________________________________________________________________

I graduated in May 2008 with a Civil Engineering Degree.  I attempted the FE in the Fall before my last semester and the Fall following.  After two unsuccessful attempts I had given up and decided to go on without it.  Nearing the fourth year working for an engineering firm, I decided to attempt the test one last time.  After talking with a couple of friends from school, I looked into the Chaya Engineering FE review.   Gant was extremely helpful.  We went over a lot of information in a short time and he was able to give me the tools to pass the exam.  The tips he gave about the calculator and equations manual are more than enough reason to take this class.  When I decide to try for my PE I would be very willing to take another course with Gant and Chaya Engineering group. David C.  Owensboro, KY--passed Oct '11 FE

___________________________________________________________________________________

Thank you Gant for helping me prepare for my FE exam!  Being out of college almost 10 years, I was a little rusty in not only my own discipline, but I had never learned much of the other disciplines.  The course helped me understand and prepare for the exam.  Along with that, understanding how to use the calculator was awesome!  It saves so much time on many of the questions!  I look forward to the PE course.
Clinton C.  Phoenix, AZ--passed Oct '11 FE
___________________________________________________________________________________

The material presented in this course was inline with the test subjects. The instructors did a great job focusing in the important and relevant information needed to pass the PE civil exam. Without this course, it would have been almost impossible for me to achieve a passing score.                                                                          Javier S.  Peoria, AZ--passed Oct '11 Civil PE
___________________________________________________________________________________

I'm not sure that I would have ever passed the October 2011 FE exam without Dr. Gant and his review course. I have been out of college for three years and had failed the exam multiple times. Dr. Gant and his course provided me with a great calculator review that introduced me to the Casio FX-115 model and all of the little tricks to help save time on the exam. The material for each topic was very helpful in refreshing my memory and in showing me different ways to approach the problems. Dr. Gant was extremely patient and thorough when going through the review, and he was available to answer questions outside of the review classes. I highly recommend this review course to anyone who has struggled in the past and who has been out of school for awhile. Thank you, Dr. Gant! I will definitely be seeking out Chaya Engineering when it's time for me to take the Civil PE exam.                                                                                        Brittany H.  Prestonsburg, KY--passed Oct '11 FE

___________________________________________________________________________________

     I passed the April 2011 Civil PE exam! Halleluiah!! Michelle  H.

I am still pinching myself to make sure I’m not dreaming and this is real.  I have conquered this test with the help of Gant and CHAYA Engineering.  This has truly been a journey.  I know I had the determination and the stamina to take on the challenge of taking the exam but, I needed to know how to focus all that energy and move in the right direction.  The technical information provided throughout the class was outstanding but, the test taking skills provided were just as valuable.  I had to prepare mentally and physically for both the FE and the PE.  Gant helped me get completely ready for these exams.  I believed I could pass them.  After getting the instruction in the class I would practice the problems.  When I got stuck on a problem I would e-mail it to Gant.  I would never stop my progress laboring over one problem.  Also meeting others in the classes to be able to reach out to, forming a network of test takers was extremely helpful.  There are so many great things about the classes offered through Chaya Engineering and they all lead to PASSING!! Thanks Gant for helping me!!!         
Michelle H.  Tempe, AZ--passed Apr '11 Civil PE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Thanks to the help I received from CHAYA Engineering, I passed the Civil PE Exam on my first try. I was not sure how I would do, but after going through Dr. Gant's review course, I felt comfortable with the material. I could not have done this on my own and thank CHAYA Engineering for making it possible for me. All the instructors were very accessible and I was able to have my questions answered when I was having trouble. I felt the classroom setting was exceptional and the instructors had my best interest in mind. After taking the CHAYA review course, I was confident with the material that was presented and it paid off in the end. Once again, I want to thank CHAYA Engineering for helping me achieve my goal!                                                Arturo C.  Mesa, AZ--passed Apr '11 Civil PE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

I don't think I would have passed the Apr '11 FE exam if I hadn't taken the CHAYA course, specially after failing a couple times studying on my own and almost giving up.  Dr. Gant is one of those teachers who can explain the concepts really well.  The best part about this course was the flexibility of the schedule and the course duration.  Students were always accommodated to attend one or more of his lectures when a class is missed due to any legitimate reason.  The class covers everything that you need to know for passing the exam.  Of course, you have to do your part, but this course provides the motivation, drive, and most of all the right material to study.  After the course you get used to the Reference Handbook and the calculator, which is the key to passing the exam.  It was really worth it!  Good luck to everyone...Four simple tips that helped me big time: keep your study material organized, take good notes in the class, do the homework daily, and follow Dr. Gant's instructions.  You will surely make it.  Thanks Dr. Gant!  I look forward to joining the PE course in July.                    Sarfaraz H.  Phoenix, AZ--passed Apr '11 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

I wanted to thank CHAYA for the FE review course. The course was well structured, the materials were very helpful and the instruction itself was very well done–well prepared, thorough, very knowledgeable about the topics, and kept the class engaged.  I was nervous about taking the test since I graduated 15 years ago and have not been in an academic environment since.  The materials reviewed, the instruction provided, and the strategies discussed all helped me to pass the FE exam on the first try.  Thank you again!                                                                                                                         Steve G.  Chandler, AZ--passed Apr '11 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

This was my 5th time taking the FE.  I had completely given up on passing the test after my 4th time until a friend whom I went to college with told me about this review course. Dr. Gant was a brilliant teacher who taught me the little things that I needed to know to overcome the difficult problems and make them seem easy.  A lot of calculator tricks learned in the class helped me save time while taking the exam.  I would have never passed the test without this course.  Trust me.  It was worth the time to take this course.  Casey P.  Glasgow, KY--passed Apr '11 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Unlike most examinees I didn’t have any college education.  I had struggled learning the concepts and procedures of engineering principles that most university graduates had spent 4 or more years learning and understanding. Dr. Gant taught me exactly what was needed to pass the FE exam through his methodical instruction, comprehensive presentations, and extra help.  If he explains something during the class, write it down so you can review it later. Read the book if you learn best that way, but for me taking notes and reviewing the materials he covered during his instruction made the difference. As he explains, do all the problems you can so that the format becomes familiar.  He also explains that if you follow his materials and understand how to quickly use your calculator, then you will pass.  I am an example of his teaching methods at work.  I believe in his instruction and materials, which is why I am now taking his PE Exam preparation course.                                                                   Gary B.  San Antonio, TX--passed Oct '10 FE
_______________________________________________________________________________________

Chaya Engineering and Dr. Gant condensed 8 final exams in to three weekends and anything short of "brilliance" in describing the structure and organization of Gant's presentation would be an understatement.  He consistently went above and beyond his call of duty with utmost professionalism and infinite patience to address our most basic questions and concerns. Everything from indispensable calculator tips--without which we all would've surely failed--to telegraphing the exact question types and equations essential to the FE exam, Gant instilled the confidence in us to succeed.  A majority of us were out of undergrad for 5+ years and the national passing percentage was not in our favor.  Throughout the exam, we all felt everything he had lectured and preached come alive for 7 hours and 45 minutes. I could not have asked for a better coach and mentor at this stage of my engineering career.
                                                              
Salmaan A. 
Chicago, IL--passed Oct '10 FE
 _______________________________________________________________________________________
Having unsuccessfully done the self-study method using the NCEES recommended texts, I discovered the exam is much more real-world than the theory-formula study texts would indicate.   The Chaya course was invaluable in instructing how to navigate and utilize the NEC and NESC code books that are integral to the exam.  I highly recommend taking the course to maximize the use of your time before an exam.  However, just attending the course isn’t enough, you still have to put in the time and do the practice problems and exams provided.                                                                                         
LeeAnn T.  Phoenix, AZ--passed Oct '10 Electrical PE
_______________________________________________________________________________________
PE Civil class with Chaya Engineering was really helpful for me in brushing up the long forgotten concepts.  The instructors were very knowledgeable and knew exactly what we can expect in the test.  After the class, I was well prepared so I didn't have any surprises in the test.  I will highly recommend this class for its very experienced and knowledgeable instructors and their attention to individual students.  Thanks Chaya Engineering for making this possible!!                                                                                                      
Sachin K.  Phoenix, AZ--passed Oct '10 Civil PE
_______________________________________________________________________________________
I have been out of school for a long time and wanted to thank CHAYA engineering for the excellent preparation class they offered for the FE exam.  Gant the instructor is an amazing teacher.  He is organized, works tirelessly and will answer your questions with no problems.  He knows every subject likes its nothing and creates a very good work environment.  Thank you Gant.
                                                                                 
Sandino Z. 
Chicago, IL--passed Oct '10 FE
_______________________________________________________________________________________
I'd highly recommend this course to any Electrical Engineer preparing for the PE Electrical Exam!  The course and the study materials were extremely helpful in passing the exam.  This course was excellent and I believe majority of my preparation was in your well structured class, and the timing with respect to the exam was perfect.
I want to thank Dr. Gant and the instructors Dr. Aruna and Priyantha, very much for all your help and accommodation for achieving my career milestone.  Aruna and Priyantha made the study class precise and concentrated only on subjects relevant to the exam. They responded in a timely manner to all my questions.  Excellent course to take for passing the PE exam in Powers!
                                                                    Juan M.  Pharr, TX--passed Oct '10 Electrical PE
_______________________________________________________________________________________
The Power PE class was beneficial to pass the exam.  The class covered the exam topics and the student teacher discussions were great.  The teachers are knowledgeable and will answer questions outside of class.   I would recommend this class to anyone preparing for the exam.  I was able to pass the test thanks to them. 
Jason G.  Mesa, AZ--passed Oct '10 Electrical PE
_______________________________________________________________________________________
The Power PE class from Chaya Engineering was very helpful to pass the exam.   The class covered the exam topics well in detail, which refreshed the topics that I was already familiar with and gave me the skills to tackle topics I hadn't worked on a continuous basis at my job.  The teachers were very knowledgeable, receptive to questions, and even available by email.  I would highly recommend this class to anyone that intends to take the PE in power.     Snehal D.  Phoenix, AZ--passed Oct '10 Electrical PE
_______________________________________________________________________________________
My background is electronics, although I decided to take the electrical power exam.  Since the first class, I knew that I would fully benefit from the course.  It is amazing how capable and responsive the instructors were throughout the seven-day course and after.  I think that the course is essential for any engineer due to the variety of material covered and since it is oriented towards passing the exam.  I would highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to pass the exam.   I thank the instructors for their hard work, and special thanks to Dr. Gant for his special support.
                                            
Faris H. M. 
Phoenix, AZ--passed Oct '10 Electrical PE
_______________________________________________________________________________________
I've been out of school for eight years, and this was my third time taking the FE exam.  The class helped me in areas of engineering that I had never taken during school.  The curriculum kept me focused on passing.  In addition, the calculator instruction was very helpful.  Trust me when I say, if you've been out of school for as long as I have, work full time, and don't have the discipline to study on your own, this class will help you pass.  I did it!   It was great!!  Thank you
Gant!!!                                                                                                     Brett H.  Phoenix, AZ--passed Oct '10 FE
_______________________________________________________________________________________
Chaya Engineering FE review course is really to the point and covers all the topics necessary to pass the FE exam.  It really helped me in getting to the right areas to concentrate on during the exam.  Thank you Gant for offering such a well organized course!
                                                                                         Chandana K.  Phoenix, AZ--passed Oct '10 FE
_______________________________________________________________________________________
The review course for Electrical Power PE Exam was well organized. The class offered guidance and study material pertinent to the exam. The instructors were enthusiastic and knowledgeable. They responded in a timely manner to all my questions. In seven classes we review all the study material and the practice test. I would highly recommend this class to any Engineer preparing for the PE Electrical Exam. I like to thank the instructors Aruna and Priyantha for their excellent efforts in making the study class precise and fun at the same time and Gant for organizing the class.                                   
Jeni M.  Tempe, AZ--passed Oct '10 Electrical PE
_______________________________________________________________________________________
I had been out of school for a long time and had studied in another language. I also have a full time job and raise a kid. I really doubted if I could go through FE exam preparation and pass it. But with the great help from CHAYA, I passed the exam on the first try!  The CHAYA course is well organized and covers all the material that is needed. The class kept me more organized and motivated. I was able to get excellent refreshment on subjects that I learned years ago as well as learn a lot of new material. The tips and techniques learned in the class helped me save time during the exam and get the passing score.  Gant is an excellent teacher who knows material and test requirements very well, is always available for questions, and is dedicated to his work. His ability to create a friendly and encouraging atmosphere in the class is amazing! Gant, thank you so much for all your help and support! I wouldn’t be able to pass the exam without it. I HIGHLY recommend the CHAYA course to anyone!                                                                           

Regina S. 
Chandler, AZ--passed Oct '10 FE
_______________________________________________________________________________________
This class was very exciting!  Dr. Gant gave us the key to save our time, and went over a lot of problems.  He was very nice, kind, and funny: that made students have some fun, which was the good part of the class.  The classes were lengthy and we needed to have fun.  I recommend Dr. Gant's course to anyone who wants to pass the EIT exam.  
Navid S.  Chandler, AZ--passed Oct '10 FE
_______________________________________________________________________________________
I attribute taking CHAYA class to my recent passing of the FE exam.  I had unsuccessfully taken the exam before.  Gant's class provided me with a study schedule that covered almost all of the exam topics and a great reference (Gant) for when I found myself struggling.                                                                                                                  
Erin K.  Gilbert, AZ--passed Oct '10 FE
_______________________________________________________________________________________ 
I passed the exam with the help of CHAYA Engineering in the midst of my two teenage kids’ challenging schedules.
  Finding out what to focus on, and learning how to effectively use the calculator and the handbook helped me save a lot of preparation time.  The class was very organized and put me instantly on the right track.  I recommend the CHAYA course to anyone, especially for those with a busy schedule.                           
Jan Y. 
Queen Creek
, AZ--passed Oct '10 FE
_______________________________________________________________________________________
CHAYA Engineering was a big help.  The instructor was thorough and to the point on subjects we should focus on.  I HIGHLY recommend this preparation course if you are taking the FE.  You have to do your part and study, but this is definitely a great guide. Thank you again Gant!                                     
Armando G.  Gilbert, AZ--passed Oct '10 FE
_______________________________________________________________________________________

The PE Electrical Engineering Power Course offered by Chaya Engineering was excellent. My background is in electrical engineering but not emphasized in Power; because of this course I was able to learn the material and pass the exam on the first try. The instructors teaching techniques and material presented was accurate to what we were tested on. Thank you Dr. Gant for offering these courses which gives us the opportunity to succeed.                                                                                             Guillermo B.  Marana, AZ--passed Apr '10 Electrical PE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

After failing the FE exam on my first attempt, I decided to seek out CHAYA Engineering for help.  Dr. Gant is very familiar with the examination materials in addition to the keys and strategy towards successfully passing the exam.  His curriculum allows for visual understanding of the materials and allows the student to gain much practice solving similar problems found on the exam.  Dr. Gant is available to ask questions and helps his students allowing for Q/A any time.  After completing his course and attempting the FE exam again, I passed!  I could not have passed without CHAYA Engineering and would like to thank Dr. Gant for his support and teaching                  Max A.  Bloomington, IN--passed Apr '10 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

The review course for the Electrical PE exam was excellent!  This course served as a great refresher, since I had been out of school for 8 years.   I purchased study materials and tried studying on my own, but there were so many topics to cover.  The instructors had been in my “shoes” before and knew the subjects that were most pertinent.   They focused on the most significant subjects and responded quickly to questions and concerns.  This course was well worth the time and money.                                 Nevida J.  Casa Grande, AZ--passed Apr '10 Electrical PE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Taking the FE Review Course with Chaya Engineering was an excellent decision.  The first time I took the FE Exam, I tried studying on my own, but found I had forgotten much since graduating from college.  When I didn't pass, I knew I had to try something different and found Gant's course.  The tips and tricks I learned in this course were invaluable, and having weekly commitments helped me stay on top of my studies even while working full time.  Thank you Chaya Engineering for helping me pass the FE Exam!                                                                                                              Emily B.  Chandler, AZ--passed Apr '10 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

I think CHAYA Engineering helped me immensely for the morning session as well as the afternoon geotechnical module.  I would highly recommend it for someone looking to read geotechnical.  Gant makes the morning session look easy!  I did not feel to go through the entire review manual for the morning session.                                            Atish N.  Tempe, AZ--passed Apr '10 Civil PE

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I passed the April 2010 Civil PE exam! The review course offered by CHAYA Engineering helped me achieve this goal. The material covered during the course gave me the tools to handle both the morning questions and the afternoon transportation module. The tips learned from the class were very helpful. I‘d like to thank Gant and all the other instructors.                                                                                             Loc N.  Chandler, AZ--passed Apr '10 Civil PE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

I passed the Electrical Power PE exam on the first try with the help of the Chaya Engineering review course.  It had been eight years since I passed the FE and I was not planning on taking the PE in the near future.  When my supervisor forwarded me the Chaya Engineering review course flyer, I thought this may be the time to take the exam. The seven-day review course was well organized and covered relevant material.  The handouts, example questions, and practice exams made a beneficial reference for use on the real exam.  Gant demonstrated that student success was important by promptly answering any questions via email and even phoning me when he thought I may need additional help on using the recommended calculator.  I highly recommend the course.                                                                                                                     

Dinah C.  Phoenix, AZ--passed Apr '10 Electrical PE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

I took Chaya engineering’s EIT review course for the April 2010 exam.  The classes are thorough, going over a large portion of the review manual.  The instructor understands the concepts intimately and is great with the students.  Time is always taken to answer questions and ensure that the student is following along.  I felt very fortunate to walk out of the test so comfortable, especially after talking to other examinees who didn’t have Chaya’s preparation.  It’s a friendly environment and I’d recommend the course to anyone!                                                                                                            Shay A.  Phoenix, AZ--passed Apr '10 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

The Chaya Engineering class for Electrical Power was well worth the time and price since without it I would not have had a chance to pass the PE exam! The instructors for the Electrical Power course were truly concerned with the students in the course and went out of their way to help everyone prepare for the exam and learn life long skills. I am definitely a better engineer because of this course! I highly recommend this course to any Electrical Engineer looking for a refresher or needing more extensive instruction!     
Steve M.  Tucson, AZ--passed Apr '10 Electrical PE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Well structured course for preparing examinees for the PE Exam! The instructors are well experienced and knowledgeable in their disciplines of engineering to properly cover the material pertinent to that portion of the exam. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who is looking for an excellent course to focus your studies, provide structure with the study process and review the information to achieve success on the exam. Thank you CHAYA Engineering for everything!                                Mike W.  Glendale, AZ--passed Apr '10 Civil PE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

The FE course offered by Chaya Engineering is by far the best and well organized class I have ever taken in preparation for the FE.  The class presented me with materials I needed to pass the test.  Dr. Gant helped me understand the material, and showed me tips on how to solve problems in seconds, which gave me precious time for other problems that I did not understand.  Also, Dr. Gant maintained his professionalism when answering my questions and classmates' questions on the material at hand.  Overall, I highly recommend this class to anyone planning on taking the test. There is a lot to learn from the class.                                                                                                              Rafael M-C.  Tucson, AZ--passed Oct '09 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

This course is highly recommended if you've been out of college for awhile.  The instructor's teaching techniques are unique and effective, not to mention the patience he has with the students.  The material that is covered is accurate to what you will be tested on.                                                                                                                                  Guillermo B.  Marana, AZ--passed Oct '09 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

With the help of Chaya Engineering's FE review class; I passed the exam on the second try, 34 years after getting my Electrical Engineering degree.  Chaya honored their guarantee, allowing me to retake the course for free.  The course began with a review of CASIO fx-115ES calculator, which seems to be designed specifically for this exam. Gant was very patient and paused whenever I needed to catch up.  He offered a lot of encouragement.  He was willing to teach very small classes for little or no profit, rather than disappoint anyone who had enrolled for the exam and needed help.  He coached us about disciplined study and taught us many shortcuts to working the exam problems.  I highly recommend this review course.                                                                 Jerry G.  Lexington, KY--passed Oct '09 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

The Chaya Engineering FE review was the best class I have taken for the FE exam.  I had taken a review class offered by my school while I was in college that I didn't find very helpful.  I also took an on-line review class prior to taking the April 2009 FE exam, which I failed.  The Chaya class was face to face instruction that not only helped me learn the material, but also gave me a lot of "tips and tricks" to help solve the problems quickly.  I don't think I would have passed the exam without this class. Thanks again!                                                                                              Zachary S.  Louisville, KY--passed Oct '09 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

The Civil PE review course is VERY helpful, I can’t imagine passing without it.  The course is put together quite well, each topic flowing seamlessly into the next.                 Chuck C.  Chandler, AZ--passed Oct '09 Civil PE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Dr. Gant is the most professional, dedicated, and enjoyable instructor I ever had. The content and materials for his review courses are well organized.  The pace of lectures were just right for me.  His approach to teaching is unique, relaxing, and showed a great deal of knowledge.  His team of instructors are detail oriented and they gave me the tools, tips, shortcuts and elimination processes whenever necessary to save time.  I learned a lot of skills in the class that helped me pass the FE exam.  I am looking forward to his PE review course in 2010.  I would highly recommend Chaya Engineering to anyone planning to take FE or PE exam.                                            Magnus J.  Phoenix AZ--passed Oct '09 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

The course was definitely a big help to pass the FE!  What helped me were all the tips and the key problems presented during the course.  I also liked the pace of the course: not too fast but not too slow.  I will definitely use the help of Chaya Engineering to prepare myself for the PE.  Thank you very much Gant!                                                       

Ismael M.  San Antonio, TX--passed Oct' 09 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

The FE Review Course offered through Chaya Engineering was just what I needed to get past that test.  After being out of school for 14 years it was quite a task to re-learn all the material covered by the exam.  The class streamlined my efforts and gave me great pointers that I know gained me points on the exam that I wouldn't have gotten otherwise.  The availability of the instructors was great for getting past sample questions that would have left me stuck and not moving forward through the material.  I can't say enough how helpful the course was.  Finally I get to move on to the PE.    Michelle H.  Phoenix, AZ--passed Oct '09 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

This class was very helpful in preparing for the PE Power Exam.  All of the instructors at Chaya Engineering were very helpful and made the class enjoyable.  I felt well prepared for the test and confident that I would succeed.  I would highly recommend any class offered by Chaya Engineering.                                                             Chris L.  Tucson, AZ--passed Oct '09 Elect PE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

The Power PE class from Chaya Engineering was integral for me to pass the exam.  The class covered the exam topics in detail, which refreshed the topics that I was already familiar with and gave me the skills to tackle topics I hadn't worked with much before.  The teachers were very knowledgeable, receptive to questions, and even available by email.  I'd highly recommend this class to anyone that intends to take the PE in power.                                                                                                 Lauren B.  Tucson, AZ--passed Oct '09 Elect PE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

The FE review course helped me improve my weaknesses in some of the topics. The instructors were very helpful and the tips given by them for the test were also very helpful during the test.  The course is design to prepare you for the test and the sample tests were excellent.  I would highly recommend this course to everyone.  I am planning on to take the CHAYA Engineering course to prepare myself for the Electrical PE Exam.                                                                                                                           Ritesh P.  Queen Creek, AZ--passed Oct '09 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Being out of school for 9+ years and working full time I've had a hard time focusing on studying, this course put me in the right direction!  They prepare the students to succeed at passing the exam.  The material covered was spot on for what you need and no more.  I would definitely recommend this course to anyone!  Thanks again Chaya!!!              

Mike W.  Glendale, AZ--passed Oct '09 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Very well organized and conceived course.  By following the class and manual I was able to learn and build on the concepts with minimal questions or frustration.  I'd recommend it to everyone trying to get ready for the exam.  It is a very good tool and the cost of the course is worth.                                                                                Claudia O.  Phoenix, AZ--passed Oct '09 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

I highly recommend this course.  After being out of school for years, I couldn't have refreshed my memory or learned the new information in such an in-depth yet focused and concise fashion without it.  Gant takes a personal interest in all the students in his class, is enthusiastic, and provides loads of tips and short cuts for solving simple to complex problems.  Continuous reference to the formulas and information found in the only resource permitted in the exam was helpful.  Instructor’s availability to answer questions was invaluable.  Prior to the exam he even squeezed an additional class for civil afternoon module in for those who wanted to attend.  I went into the October exam feeling confident, at ease, and expecting to pass the exam.  I plan on taking CHAYA Engineering course in preparation for taking the PE exam too.
Tara O.  Mesa, AZ--passed Oct ’09 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Chaya Engineering course was a great investment.  It taught me the little tips and tricks that helped manage my time better and use my calculator for 5 second answers.  Study material provided was essential to practicing and becoming familiar with the exam.  I highly recommend the course to anyone.                                                                Jeremiah R.  Tucson, AZ--passed Oct ’09 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

The Chaya Engineering review course was very helpful in helping me pass my EIT exam.  The teachers were actually there to help you.  If you ever had a question they would stop and go over the problem until you understood all of it.  The class was very organized and not a minute was wasted.  I would and will advise anyone in question of any of the exams that they give reviews for should use Chaya Engineering review courses.  It also helps that they are less expensive and more effective.  Overall if this course does nothing else, it will make you know and understand material of the exam you are taking, which in return will help you to feel more comfortable, and increase your score: I guarantee that.  Thanks again Chaya Engineering!                                  Brad H.  Bowling Green, KY--passed Apr '09 FE 

_______________________________________________________________________________________

The instructors prepared me very well for the test.  The course content was aimed at preparing every student with required knowledge and test taking strategies.  Short-cuts and time saving tips were one of the best I got to learn.  With the dedication and personal attention by the instructors, I can definitely rate this course as the best in AZ.                                                                                                                               Sachin K.  Phoenix, AZ--passed Apr '09 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

The material covered in the PE review course was excellent.  It prepared me to take the PE exam better than I could have done on my own.  The example questions and tests were excellent preparation for the real exam.  I would recommend this course to anyone that would like a one-on-one help with the examination.                                            Pankaj G.  Phoenix, AZ--passed Apr '09 Civil PE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

It was an excellent class!!! Very well designed with workshops and example problems
that really gave me the tools, shortcuts and tips that I needed to pass the EIT exam!!!
I highly recommend it for those who have been out of college for years and/or are struggling to pass.                                                                                                   
Marco T.  Tucson, AZ--passed Apr '09 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

The FE Review Course helped me get started and motivated me to study on my own. Along with the classroom review and exam café, which offers many sample style FE exam questions, this course was a huge advantage and prepared me for the exam. I recommend this course: it will help anyone start the preparation for the FE exam.            Bobby C.  Tucson AZ--passed Apr '09 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

The FE Review Course helped me find my weaknesses and prepared me to focus on those areas early in the year before the exam. The practice exam questions and the ability to ask questions proved to be a big help in understanding topics that I haven't used in a long time. The value of the tips and tricks the instructors gave me were price less, my exam went smoother thanks to them.                                                            Michael J.  Phoenix, AZ--passed Apr '09 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

The PE review course and the supporting material were very helpful in passing the exam.  The instructor was knowledgeable of the fundamentals as well as the exam process, which saved me a lot of time.  The course was one of the best investments that I made, and I would highly recommend to everyone!                                               Kris G.  Sedona, AZ--passed Oct '08 Civil PE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

The class environment was beneficial for better clarification of individual questions.  The instructors directed us to the right subject areas, which saved a lot of time.  The time saving tips were the best.                                                                              Kris G.  Sedona, AZ--passed Apr '08 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

The FE review course, along with personal study, was an excellent tool, which thoroughly prepared me for all the topics covered, and gave me the edge in passing the exam.                                                                                                                          Isaac M.  Waddell, AZ--passed Oct '07 FE

_______________________________________________________________________________________

The FE Review Course and materials helped me fully prepare for the exam, so that I wasn't surprised by any of the questions.                                                                     Chuck C.  Chandler, AZ--passed Oct '07 FE 

_______________________________________________________________________________________